Main Office Number: 978-342-5222
Press 3 for Work Orders
Fax Phone Number: 978-343-4148

Fitchburg Housing Authority

Main Offices at 50 Day Street, Fitchburg, MA 01420

Main Office Business Hours:
Monday to Friday 9 am to 3 pm
Main Office Number: 978-342-5222
Press 3 for Work Orders
Fax Phone Number: 978-343-4148

Fitchburg Housing Authority

Main Offices at 50 Day Street, Fitchburg, MA 01420

Main Office Business Hours:
Monday to Friday 9 am to 3 pm

Contact Information

Mailing Address:
Fitchburg Housing Authority
50 Day Street
Fitchburg, MA 01420

Phone:
FHA Main Office: (978) 342-5222>

contact@fitchburgha.org
Work Order Requests

For All FHA Tenant Work Orders, call the main office at (978) 342-5222, then press 3 for work orders. General calls Mon - Fri, 8:00am - 3:30pm Emergencies all other times


Housing Authority Main Office Hours:

Monday 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Section 8 Office Schedule:

Fitchburg Housing Authority,
50 Day Street, Fitchburg, MA
For telephone inquiries: (978) 342-5222 extension 161
Monday, through Friday 8:30am – 4:00pm

Walk in Hours:
Monday Closed
Tuesday 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday 12:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Thursday 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Friday Closed

Although the Leased Housing Department holds walk-in hours, it is usually better for you to contact your caseworker to set up an appointment. All requests (copies of any documents from your file) will need to be made in writing and you will receive a response in 3 business days. We appreciate your patience and cooperation.

Wallace Tower Office Schedule:

Monday 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Green Acres Office Hours:

Monday 9:00 am - 2:30 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am - 2:30 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am - 12:30 pm
Thursday 9:00 am - 2:30 pm
Friday Closed

Fax Numbers

(978) 343-4148 - FHA Main Office
(978) 665-9287 - Green Acres Office
(978) 342-2989 - Wallace Tower Office
(978) 345-1269 - Section 8 (Leased Housing)
(978) 343-7025 - Director of Finance / HR
Staff Contacts

Administrative Staff

(978) 342-5222 - FHA Main Office

Executive Director/CPO* Douglas M. Bushman, Esq. ext 140 DBushman@fitchburgha.org
Deputy Director Andrew Skoog ext 125 askoog@fitchburgha.org
Finance/HR Director Kim Hergert ext 124 khergert@fitchburgha.org
Executive Assistant / Bookkeeper Yoko Ishii ext 120 yishii@fitchburgha.org
Director of Elderly Housing Erica Shorts ext 142 eshorts@fitchburgha.org
Assistant Housing Manager-Elderly Elizabeth Restro ext 122 eresto@fitchburgha.org
Director of Family Housing Genesis Ruiz ext 151 gruiz@fitchburgha.org
Assistant Housing Manager-Family Norma Letamendi ext 106 nletamendi@fitchburgha.org
Section 8/MRVP Leased Housing Director Roberta Kozak ext 121 rkozak@fitchburgha.org
Section 8/MRVP Leased Housing Manager Sherry Colón ext 161 scolon@fitchburgha.org
Director of Facilities Jose Lopez ext 104 jlopez@fitchburgha.org
Director of Customer & Application Services Yajaira Aldrich ext 105 yaldrich@fitchburgha.org
Resident Service Coordinator-Elderly Frances Nolivos ext 143 fnolivos@fitchburgha.org
Resident Service Coordinator-Family/COVID 19 Coordiantor Christy Mylott COVID19 HOTLINE 978-394-6343 cmylott@fitchburgha.org
Assistant Housing Manager-Family Norma Letamendi ext 106 nletamendi@fitchburgha.org
Admin Clerk II/Bookkeeper Charline Spencer ext 101 cspencer@fitchburgha.org
Admin Clerk I (Leased Housing) Grisel Santiago Figueroa ext 108 gsantiagofigueroa@fitchburgha.org
Maintenance/Foreman Al DiMarzio
Maintenance/Asst. Forman-Elderly Marc Cunningham
Maintenance-Elderly Douglas Carpenter
Maintenance-Elderly Scott Stewart
Maintenance/Foreman-Family Bill MacDonald
Maintenance/Asst. Foreman-Family Brad Kennedy
Maintenance-Family Alex Cotto
Maintenance-Family Sean West
Maintenance-Family Yaya Villar
Maintenance/Foreman, Plumber Nick Bigeau
Maintenance Julio Palacios
Maintenance Mike Bronner

FHA Holiday Schedule

Full Day
New Year's Day January 1st
Martin Luther King Jr. Day January 18th
President's Day February 15th
Patriot's Day April 19th
Memorial Day May 31st
Independence Day July 5th
Labor Day September 6th
Columbus Day October 11th
Veteran's Day November 11th
Thanksgiving Day November 25th
Day after Thanksgiving November 26th
Christmas Eve December 24th
Christmas Day Observed December 27th
New Year's Eve December 31st
 
Half Day (Close at Noon)
Good Friday April 2nd
Day Before Thanksgiving November 24th
Designed and hosted by PHA-Web. Copyright © 2020. All Rights Reserved.
Admin Login