Main Office Number: 978-342-5222
Press 3 for Work Orders
Fax Phone Number: 978-343-4148

Main Office Business Hours:

Monday to Friday 9 am to 3 pm


Staff Directory

Phone Numbers:

(978) 342-5222 - Office
(978) 343-4148 - Fax

Executive Director/CPO* Douglas M. Bushman, Esq. ext 140 send email
Deputy Director Andrew Skoog ext 125 send email
Executive Assistant/Bookkeeper Yoko Ishii ext 120 send email
Finance Director Kim Hergert ext 124 send email
Director of Elderly Housing Moises Ramos ext 141 send email
Assistant Director of Elderly Housing Cheryl Koula ext 142 send email
Director of Family Housing Janel Hebert ext 145 send email
Assistant Director of Family Housing Genesis Ruiz ext 151 send email
Section 8/MRVP Director of Leased Housing Roberta Kozak ext 121 send email
Section 8/MRVP Leased Housing Manager Sherry Colón ext 161 send email
Work Order and Modernization Clerk Jose Lopez ext 104 send email
Director of Customer Service Yajaira Aldrich ext 105 send email
Resident Service Coordinator Frances Nolivos ext 143 send email
Assistant Application Specialist Norma Letamendi ext 106 send email
Housing Clerk Grisel Santiago Figueroa N/A  
Maintenance/Foreman Al DiMarzio
Maintenance Marc Cunningham
Maintenance Bill MacDonald
Maintenance/Interim Foreman, Green Douglas Carpenter
Maintenance/Interim Assistant Foreman, Green Alex Cotto
Maintenance Sean West
Maintenance Scott Stewart
Maintenance Brad Kennedy

*CPO stands for Certified Procurement Officer